Example: stock market

COSCO Shipping Lines (New Zealand) Ltd

COSCO Shipping Lines (New Zealand) Ltd SOUTH EAST ASIA SERVICE (NZS). Export Schedule - 14 Aug 2018. OOCL ANL ANL. Days ANL WALWA KOTA. Vessel SEASMILE KOTA LIHAT KUALA WENDOU WARRAG SEASMILE. In 150 LESTARI. LUMPUR REE UL. ANL. Voyage Number Port WARRAGUL 015N 690 100 108 082 152 016N. 150. N1X 015N. Iris Code NQ7 015N QDQ 025N RWT 115N N6B 015N N66 016N RJT 116N NQ7 016N. RJT 115N. NEW ZEALAND. AUCKLAND Mon 13-Aug 20-Aug 27-Aug 3-Sep 10-Sep 17-Sep 24-Sep 1-Oct LYTTELTON Thu 16-Aug 23-Aug 30-Aug 6-Sep 13-Sep 20-Sep 27-Sep 4-Oct WELLINGTON Fri 17-Aug 24-Aug 31-Aug 7-Sep 14-Sep 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct NAPIER Sun 22-Aug 26-Aug 2-Sep 9-Sep 16-Sep 23-Sep 30-Sep 7-Oct NELSON via TTZ Thu NELSON via Pacifica Mon 13-Aug 20-Aug 27-Aug 3-Sep 10-Sep 17-Sep 24-Sep

vessel days in seasmile kota lihat oocl kuala lumpur anl wendou ree kota lestari tba seasmile kota lihat voyage number port 016n 692 102 110 084 tba 017n 694

Information

Domain:

Source:

Link to this page:

Please notify us if you found a problem with this document:

Other abuse

Transcription of COSCO Shipping Lines (New Zealand) Ltd

1 COSCO Shipping Lines (New Zealand) Ltd SOUTH EAST ASIA SERVICE (NZS). Export Schedule - 14 Aug 2018. OOCL ANL ANL. Days ANL WALWA KOTA. Vessel SEASMILE KOTA LIHAT KUALA WENDOU WARRAG SEASMILE. In 150 LESTARI. LUMPUR REE UL. ANL. Voyage Number Port WARRAGUL 015N 690 100 108 082 152 016N. 150. N1X 015N. Iris Code NQ7 015N QDQ 025N RWT 115N N6B 015N N66 016N RJT 116N NQ7 016N. RJT 115N. NEW ZEALAND. AUCKLAND Mon 13-Aug 20-Aug 27-Aug 3-Sep 10-Sep 17-Sep 24-Sep 1-Oct LYTTELTON Thu 16-Aug 23-Aug 30-Aug 6-Sep 13-Sep 20-Sep 27-Sep 4-Oct WELLINGTON Fri 17-Aug 24-Aug 31-Aug 7-Sep 14-Sep 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct NAPIER Sun 22-Aug 26-Aug 2-Sep 9-Sep 16-Sep 23-Sep 30-Sep 7-Oct NELSON via TTZ Thu NELSON via Pacifica Mon 13-Aug 20-Aug 27-Aug 3-Sep 10-Sep 17-Sep 24-Sep 1-Oct AUCKLAND.

2 (via Metroport) Sun 19-Aug 26-Aug 2-Sep 9-Sep 16-Sep 23-Sep 30-Sep 7-Oct TAURANGA Mon 21-Aug 27-Aug 3-Sep 10-Sep 17-Sep 24-Sep 1-Oct 8-Oct Cargo Cut Off at Auckland Fri 17:00, Lyttelton Tue 22:00, Wellington Thu 17:00, Napier Fri 18:00, Tauranga Sat 12:00. Ports Auckland Metroport Fri 11:00. AUSTRALIA. BRISBANE Fri 24-Aug 31-Aug 7-Sep 14-Sep 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct SOUTH EAST ASIA. PORT KELANG (West Port) Tue 4-Sep 11-Sep 18-Sep 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct SINGAPORE Thu 6-Sep 13-Sep 20-Sep 27-Sep 4-Oct 11-Oct 18-Oct 25-Oct BANGKOK Wed 12-Sep 19-Sep 26-Sep 3-Oct 10-Oct 17-Oct 24-Oct 31-Oct BELAWAN Wed 12-Sep 19-Sep 26-Sep 3-Oct 10-Oct 17-Oct 24-Oct 31-Oct CHITTAGONG Fri 14-Sep 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov COLOMBO Mon 17-Sep 24-Sep 1-Oct 8-Oct 15-Oct 22-Oct 29-Oct 5-Nov HO CHI MINH Sat 15-Sep 22-Sep 29-Sep 6-Oct 13-Oct 20-Oct 27-Oct 3-Nov JAKARTA Tue 11-Sep 18-Sep 25-Sep 2-Oct

3 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct LAEM CHABANG Fri 14-Sep 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov PENANG Mon 10-Sep 17-Sep 24-Sep 1-Oct 8-Oct 15-Oct 22-Oct 29-Oct SEMARANG Wed 12-Sep 19-Sep 26-Sep 3-Oct 10-Oct 17-Oct 24-Oct 31-Oct SIHANOUKVILLE Sun 16-Sep 23-Sep 30-Sep 7-Oct 14-Oct 21-Oct 28-Oct 4-Nov SURABAYA Fri 14-Sep 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov EUROPE. ANTWERP Mon 8-Oct 15-Oct 22-Oct 29-Oct 5-Nov 12-Nov 19-Nov 26-Nov FELIXSTOWE Wed 3-Oct 10-Oct 17-Oct 24-Oct 31-Oct 7-Nov 14-Nov 21-Nov HAMBURG Fri 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov 16-Nov 23-Nov LARVIK Tue 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov 20-Nov 27-Nov LE HAVRE Sat 29-Sep 6-Oct 13-Oct 20-Oct 27-Oct 3-Nov 10-Nov 17-Nov ROTTERDAM Sun 30-Sep 7-Oct 14-Oct 21-Oct 28-Oct 4-Nov 11-Nov 18-Nov MEDITERRANEAN.

4 ALEXANDRIA Fri 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov 16-Nov ALGECIRAS Wed 26-Sep 3-Oct 10-Oct 17-Oct 24-Oct 31-Oct 7-Nov 14-Nov AQABA Tue 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov ASHDOD Tue 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov BARCELONA Thu 4-Oct 11-Oct 18-Oct 25-Oct 1-Nov 8-Nov 15-Nov 22-Nov FOS Fri 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov 16-Nov 23-Nov GENOVA Sun 30-Sep 7-Oct 14-Oct 21-Oct 28-Oct 4-Nov 11-Nov 18-Nov ISTANBUL Sat 29-Sep 6-Oct 13-Oct 20-Oct 27-Oct 3-Nov 10-Nov 17-Nov IZMIR Fri 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov 16-Nov 23-Nov LA SPEZIA Fri 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov 16-Nov LATTAKIA Mon 1-Oct 8-Oct 15-Oct 22-Oct 29-Oct 5-Nov 12-Nov 19-Nov LIVORNO Sat 6-Oct 13-Oct 20-Oct 27-Oct 3-Nov 10-Nov 17-Nov 24-Nov NAPLES Wed 3-Oct 10-Oct 17-Oct 24-Oct 31-Oct 7-Nov 14-Nov 21-Nov PIRAEUS Tue 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov PORT SAID East Sun 23-Sep 30-Sep 7-Oct 14-Oct 21-Oct 28-Oct 4-Nov 11-Nov PORT SAID West Fri

5 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov VALENCIA Tue 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov 20-Nov PERSIAN GULF / INDIAN SUBCONTINENT. CHENNAI Tue 18-Sep 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov DAMMAM Sat 22-Sep 29-Sep 6-Oct 13-Oct 20-Oct 27-Oct 3-Nov 10-Nov JEBEL ALI Tue 18-Sep 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov JEDDAH Fri 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov KARACHI Wed 26-Sep 3-Oct 10-Oct 17-Oct 24-Oct 31-Oct 7-Nov 14-Nov MUNDRA Tue 25-Sep 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov NHAVA SHEVA Fri 21-Sep 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov SOUTH AFRICA.

6 CAPE TOWN Fri 28-Sep 5-Oct 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov 16-Nov DURBAN Sun 23-Sep 30-Sep 7-Oct 14-Oct 21-Oct 28-Oct 4-Nov 11-Nov ANL Walwa 150n will skip Napier and Phase out at TRG on 18/8, ANL Warragul 150N will Phase in 21/8 at TRG and call NPE afterwards Kota APL 085s will phase out on 9-Aug at Singapore, Kota Lihat 689s phase in from Singapore 9-Aug for on going service Pamina 020 will phase out 15/8/2018 at Port Kelang, OOCL Kuala Lumpur 099 phase in at Port Kelang on 14/8/2018. ANL Warragul 150N will Phase out at Singapore 7/9, vessel TBA will Phase in at Port Kelang 5/9.

7 For vessels updated New Zealand Port Arrival & Departure information, please refer to Dates, vessels & schedules are subject to change without notice COSCO Shipping Lines (New Zealand) Ltd Auckland Level 2, COSCO House, 9 Nelson Street ph +64 9 302 7393 fax +64 9 357 0744. Christchurch Unit 3/9 Sir Gil Simpson Drive, Burnside ph +64 9 302 7393 fax +64 9 357 0744. Toll Free ph 0800 22 88 88 fax 0800 8 COSCO . email Page 1/2. COSCO Shipping Lines (New Zealand) Ltd SOUTH EAST ASIA SERVICE (NZS). Export Schedule - 14 Aug 2018.

8 OOCL ANL ANL OOCL. Days KOTA KOTA KOTA. Vessel KUALA WENDOU WARRAG SEASMILE KUALA. In LIHAT LESTARI LIHAT. LUMPUR REE UL LUMPUR. Voyage Number Port 692 102 110 084 154 017N 694 104. Iris Code QDQ 026N RWT 116N N6B 016N N66 017N RJT 117N NQ7 016N QDQ 027N RWT 117N. NEW ZEALAND. AUCKLAND Mon 8-Oct 15-Oct 22-Oct 29-Oct 5-Nov 12-Nov 19-Nov 26-Nov LYTTELTON Thu 11-Oct 18-Oct 25-Oct 1-Nov 8-Nov 15-Nov 22-Nov 29-Nov WELLINGTON Fri 12-Oct 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov 16-Nov 23-Nov 30-Nov NAPIER Sun 14-Oct 21-Oct 28-Oct 4-Nov 11-Nov 18-Nov 25-Nov 2-Dec NELSON via TTZ.

9 NELSON via Pacifica Mon 8-Oct 15-Oct 22-Oct 29-Oct 5-Nov 12-Nov 19-Nov 26-Nov AUCKLAND. (via Metroport) Sun 14-Oct 21-Oct 28-Oct 4-Nov 11-Nov 18-Nov 25-Nov 2-Dec TAURANGA Mon 15-Oct 22-Oct 29-Oct 5-Nov 12-Nov 19-Nov 26-Nov 3-Dec Cargo Cut Off at Auckland Fri 17:00, Lyttelton Tue 22:00, Wellington Thu 17:00, Napier Fri 18:00, Tauranga Sat 12:00. Ports Auckland Metroport Fri 20:00. AUSTRALIA. BRISBANE Fri 19-Oct 26-Oct 2-Nov 9-Nov 16-Nov 23-Nov 30-Nov 7-Dec SOUTH EAST ASIA. PORT KELANG (West Port) Tue 30-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov 20-Nov 27-Nov 4-Dec 11-Dec 18-Dec SINGAPORE Thu 1-Nov 8-Nov 15-Nov 22-Nov 29-Nov 6-Dec 13-Dec 20-Dec BANGKOK Wed 7-Nov 14-Nov 21-Nov 28-Nov 5-Dec 12-Dec 19-Dec 26-Dec BELAWAN Wed 7-Nov 14-Nov 21-Nov 28-Nov 5-Dec 12-Dec 19-Dec 26-Dec CHITTAGONG Fri 9-Nov 16-Nov 23-Nov 30-Nov 7-Dec 14-Dec 21-Dec 28-Dec COLOMBO Mon 12-Nov 19-Nov 26-Nov 3-Dec 10-Dec 17-Dec 24-Dec 31-Dec HO CHI MINH Sat 10-Nov 17-Nov 24-Nov 1-Dec 8-Dec 15-Dec 22-Dec 29-Dec JAKARTA Tue 6-Nov 13-Nov 20-Nov 27-Nov

10 4-Dec 11-Dec 18-Dec 25-Dec LAEM CHABANG Fri 9-Nov 16-Nov 23-Nov 30-Nov 7-Dec 14-Dec 21-Dec 28-Dec PENANG Mon 5-Nov 12-Nov 19-Nov 26-Nov 3-Dec 10-Dec 17-Dec 24-Dec SEMARANG Wed 7-Nov 14-Nov 21-Nov 28-Nov 5-Dec 12-Dec 19-Dec 26-Dec SIHANOUKVILLE Sun 11-Nov 18-Nov 25-Nov 2-Dec 9-Dec 16-Dec 23-Dec 30-Dec SURABAYA Fri 9-Nov 16-Nov 23-Nov 30-Nov 7-Dec 14-Dec 21-Dec 28-Dec EUROPE. ANTWERP Mon 3-Dec 10-Dec 17-Dec 24-Dec 31-Dec 7-Jan 14-Jan 21-Jan FELIXSTOWE Wed 28-Nov 5-Dec 12-Dec 19-Dec 26-Dec 2-Jan 9-Jan 16-Jan HAMBURG Fri 30-Nov 7-Dec 14-Dec 21-Dec 28-Dec 4-Jan 11-Jan 18-Jan LARVIK Tue 4-Dec 11-Dec 18-Dec 25-Dec 1-Jan 8-Jan 15-Jan 22-Jan LE HAVRE Sat 24-Nov 1-Dec 8-Dec 15-Dec 22-Dec 29-Dec 5-Jan 12-Jan ROTTERDAM Sun 25-Nov 2-Dec 9-Dec 16-Dec 23-Dec 30-Dec 6-Jan 13-Jan MEDITERRANEAN.


Related search queries